Company

Quanzhou chengyu machinery equipment CO., LTD — CHY is located in Nan’an  binjiang area, Quanzhou, Fujian, China, Professional committed to the production and development for all types of undercarriage parts for excavators and bulldozers.
CHY is an integrative machining company, which constitutes of management, technology, casting, forging, machining, heat treatment and assembling department. Our production quality and management level have meet the OEM standard, and our products are suitable for various well-known brand, such as KOMATSU, CATERPILLAR, SUMITOMO, HITACHI, KATO, DAEWOO etc. CHY has Point of Sells across China, and meanwhile built good distribution network and customer relationship throughout Korea, Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and America. Besides, We have another company in Germany. Advanced producing technology and management model from Europe, which contributes to our own development to your trustful partner.
CHY has constantly developed and renewed our production, strictly controlled our quality, meanwhile through our “people oriented” belief, we has provided our employee with comfortable working environment and personal development opportunities, which contributes to build a solidarity and stable personnel structure.
On the other hand, under our “honesty oriented” principle, CHY wishes to build a trusty relationship with our customers and create win-win resolution in the future.

Close
  • Foreign Trade
    FANNY ANNA CONNIE GRAY

公司简介

  泉州成裕机械设备有限公司—CHY,位于中国福建省泉州市南安滨江机械产业基地,专业致力于生产,开发适用于各类型工程机械履带式车辆用的底盘件。
  CHY公司是一体化加工型企业,包括管理部门、技术部门、锻造车间、铸造车间、机加工车间、热处理车间、装配车间,。我们的生产管理和产品质量均达到OEM标准,产品适用于小松、卡特、现代、住友、日立、加藤、大宇等各大品牌工程车辆。成裕机械不但在全国各地设有销售网点,产品远销韩国、日本、东南亚、欧洲、美洲等国家和地区,同时也在德国设立了分公司,在加工工艺和生产管理方面也吸取了德国企业的先进模式。
  通过“以人为本”的管理信条,成裕机械在不断创新升级,严格控制产品质量的同时,也为员工提供良好的工作成长环境,使企业有着良好的内部凝聚力和稳定的职员结构。
  通过“诚信为本”的商业信条,成裕机械希望与客户之间架起一座互信的桥梁,与客户实现双赢并共创美好的未来。


点击关闭
  • 国内业务部
    小王:点击这里给我发消息 吴经理:点击这里给我发消息