Technical Support
1, any marked "source: http://www.chy-machinery.com/" articles, pictures and other information, the copyright is the Quanzhou Chengyu Machinery Equipment Co. Ltd. all, any person, legal person or other organization without written authorization shall not be reproduced, link, posted or copy, publish, transmitted by other means. The authorized person, legal person or other organization in use must indicate "the origin: Quanzhou Chengyu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.", otherwise, Quanzhou Yu Machinery Co., Ltd. will be investigated for legal responsibility according to law.

2, any non indicate "the origin: Quanzhou Chengyu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd." articles, pictures and other information, are reproduced from other media, websites and other information, on behalf of the author's point of view. Quanzhou Chengyu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. reprinted the information, does not represent Quanzhou Chengyu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. agreed, Quanzhou Yu Machinery Co., Ltd. is not responsible for the authenticity of. The data for reference only, please to identify, judge the authenticity.

3, because the author information and other reasons unknown, Quanzhou Chengyu Machinery Equipment Co. Ltd. using part of the article, pictures and other information of the payment is not timely pay, apologize, related obligee may contact Yu Machinery Co., Ltd. and Quanzhou.


Close
  • Foreign Trade
    FANNY ANNA CONNIE GRAY

技术支持
  1、任何注明“来源:http://www.chy-machinery.com/”的文章、图片等资料,其版权均属泉州成裕机械设备有限公司所有,任何个人、法人或者其他组织未经书面授权不得转载、链接、转贴或以其他方式复制、发布、传播。已授权的个人、法人或者其他组织在使用时必须注明“来源:泉州成裕机械设备有限公司”,否则,泉州成裕机械设备有限公司将依法追究法律责任。
  2、任何非注明“来源:泉州成裕机械设备有限公司”的文章、图片等资料,均为转载自其他媒体、网站等的资料,仅代表作者本人的观点。泉州成裕机械设备有限公司转载该资料,并不代表泉州成裕机械设备有限公司同意其观点,泉州成裕机械设备有限公司不对其真实性负责。该资料仅供读者参考,请自行甄别,判断真伪。
  3、因为作者的信息不明等原因,泉州成裕机械设备有限公司使用部分文章、图片等资料的报酬未能及时支付,在此深表歉意,相关权利人可与泉州成裕机械设备有限公司联系。

点击关闭
  • 国内业务部
    小王:点击这里给我发消息 吴经理:点击这里给我发消息