Speech
With the arrival of twenty-first Century, we are faced with a hitherto unknown revolution era. The world is a market, only have the advantage in the competition of enterprises in order to survive.
In order to speed up enterprise development, CHY company is the integration of processing enterprise, including manage department, technology department, forging workshop, casting workshop, machining workshop, heat treatment workshop, assembly workshop,. Our production management and product quality have reached the standard of OEM, the product is suitable for Komatsu, Hitachi, Carter, modern, Sumitomo, Kato, Daewoo and other major brands of Engineering vehicle. Chengyu machinery not only set up sales outlets across the country, products are exported to Korea, Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe, America and other countries and regions, but also in Germany set up a branch, the processing technology and production management, but also learn from the advanced mode of German enterprises.
Chengyu machinery through the "people-oriented" management tenet, constantly upgrading, strict control of product quality at the same time, it provides good job growth environment for the staff, so that enterprises have the staff structure of good internal cohesion and stability.
The near future, Chengyu machinery will take a new attitude, work steadily, to the world first-class enterprise as the goal, and strive to "create wealth, the benefit of society". Finally, the first machine sincerely welcome friends from all circles, our colleagues and our common development, work together.
General Manager

Close
  • Foreign Trade
    FANNY ANNA CONNIE GRAY

总裁致辞
  随着21世纪的到来,我们正面临着一个前所未有的变革时代。世界是一个市场,只有在竞争中占有优势的企业才能生存。
  为加快企业发展,CHY公司是一体化加工型企业,包括管理部门、技术部门、锻造车间、铸造车间、机加工车间、热处理车间、装配车间,。我们的生产管理和产品质量均达到OEM标准,产品适用于小松、卡特、现代、住友、日立、加藤、大宇等各大品牌工程车辆。成裕机械不但在全国各地设有销售网点,产品远销韩国、日本、东南亚、欧洲、美洲等国家和地区,同时也在德国设立了分公司,在加工工艺和生产管理方面也吸取了德国企业的先进模式。
  成裕机械通过“以人为本”的管理信条,在不断创新升级,严格控制产品质量的同时,也为员工提供良好的工作成长环境,使企业有着良好的内部凝聚力和稳定的职员结构。
  不久的将来,成裕机械将以崭新的姿态,一步一个脚印,以世界一流企业为目标,为"创造财富、造福社会"而奋斗。最后先达机器诚挚欢迎社会各界、广大同仁与我们共同发展、一起奋进。 
总经理:林先生
点击关闭
  • 国内业务部
    小王:点击这里给我发消息 吴经理:点击这里给我发消息